Search Treatment Centers

Step 1 of 4

Stone Temple Pilots, Bush, and The Cult Announce Revolution 3 Tour

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Payment Types

Three of the most legendary bands in rock – Bush, The Cult, Stone Temple Pilots – announce they are teaming up to create a tri-headlining event like no other.

Three of the most legendary bands in rock – Bush, The Cult, Stone Temple Pilots – announce they are teaming up to create a tri-headlining event like no other: the Revolution 3 tour. The 20-city outing produced by Live Nation marks the first time that these forces of rock music will hit the road together. Kicking off July 18 in Nashville, TN, the trek will make stops at iconic amphitheaters and arenas across North America before wrapping September 2 in Phoenix, AZ. Tickets for the Revolution 3 tour go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, April 6 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. On Revolution 3, these world renowned, multi-platinum selling bands will create an unforgettable night of music, with each group taking the stage in a different order on every stop of the revolving headline tour. Fans of the award-winning bands can expect a full set of music by each group and a night of hit songs spanning generations from the three acts sharing one stage for the epic run of shows. The Cult, Stone Temple Pilots and Bush will take the stage for the first time together this Tuesday, April 3 in Los Angeles to celebrate the news with the Revolution 3 Tour Launch Event fueled by Monster Energy Drink. The exclusive event in celebration of the tour will feature intimate performances from all three bands. “Over the years I have come to call the DeLeo brothers close friends. I appreciate their excellent musicianship and crazy sense of humor,” Billy Duffy of The Cult said. “I am looking forward to this amazing tour with STP and Bush knowing we will all be sharing the stage and enjoying a lot of laughs!” “It is with great honor and pleasure to know we will be spending our summer vacation on the road with the Gents from The Cult and Bush,” said Dean DeLeo of Stone Temple Pilots. “Two great bands and more so, great friends. Also, to be there with you is even better. With love. See y’all soon.” “It’s going to be a great summer with STP and The Cult, two bands built on great rock songs,” says Bush vocalist Gavin Rossdale. “See you all out there.” “This was a chance to put three great headliners together on one tour,” Rick Franks, Live Nation Regional President of North American Concerts. “Something that would give the fans an unforgettable night out.” Wednesday, July 18 Nashville, TN Municipal Auditorium Friday, July 20 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Saturday, July 21 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion Sunday, July 22 Huber Heights, OH*+ Rose Music Center Tuesday, July 24 Detroit, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Wednesday, July 25 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage Friday, July 27 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Saturday, July 28 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Monday, July 30 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Thursday, August 02 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Sunday, August 05 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Friday, August 10 Pehlem, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Wednesday, August 15 Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena Thursday, August 16 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchel Pavilion Presented by Huntsman Saturday, August 18 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater Sunday, August 19 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Monday, August 20 West Valley City, UT USANA Amphitheatre Thursday, August 23 Pocatello, ID Portneuf Health Trust Amphitheatre Saturday, September 01 San Bernardino, CA Glen Helen Amphitheatre Sunday, September 02 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion *not a Live Nation date +on sale beginning 11am local time