Search Treatment Centers

Step 1 of 4

Rob Thomas Extends North American Chip Tooth Tour

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Payment Types

Rob Thomas has announced the second leg of his North American Chip Tooth Tour, supporting his fourth solo album Chip Tooth Smile.

Rob Thomas has announced the second leg of his North American Chip Tooth Tour, supporting his fourth solo album Chip Tooth Smile (available now via Emblem/Atlantic Records). The 18 new dates will kick off August 16th in Port Chester, NY for a second night at Capitol Theatre and continue through end of September, featuring special guest Max Frost (select shows only). The tour’s first leg is set to kick off May 28th in Red Bank, NJ at the Count Basie Center for the Arts and will continue through early August. LEG ONE – WITH SPECIAL GUEST ABBY ANDERSON Tues May 28 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Center for the Arts Thurs May 30 Battle Creek, MI Firekeeper’s Casino Fri May 31 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Sat Jun 01 Rochester Hills, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre Mon Jun 03 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center Tue Jun 04 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Fri Jun 07 Madison, WI Breese Stevens Field Sat Jun 08 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Mon Jun 10 Denver, CO Levitt Pavilion Denver Tue Jun 11 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Thu Jun 13 Woodinville, WA Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery Fri Jun 14 Portland, OR Theater of the Clouds Sun Jun 16 Saratoga, CA Mountain Winery Tue Jun 18 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre Thu Jun 20 San Diego, CA Humphreys Concerts By the Bay Fri Jun 21 Las Vegas, NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Sun Jun 23 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Tue Jun 25 Austin, TX ACL Live at The Moody Theater Wed Jun 26 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Fri Jun 28 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land Sat Jun 29 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theater Sun Jun 30 Tuscaloosa, AL Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Tue Jul 02 Boca Raton, FL Mizner Park Amphitheater Wed Jul 03 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live Orlando Fri Jul 05 St Petersburg, FL The Mahaffey Theater Sat Jul 06 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place Mon Jul 08 Atlanta, GA State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Tue Jul 09 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center Thu Jul 11 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Fri Jul 12 Washington, DC The Anthem Sat Jul 13 Philadelphia, PA The Met Philadelphia Mon Jul 15 Bethlehem, PA The Sands Event Center Wed Jul 17 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Center Thu Jul 18 Boston, MA Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion Sat Jul 20 Orillia, ON Casino Rama Resort Sun Jul 21 Canandaigua, NY CMAC Performing Arts Center Tue Jul 23 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheatre Wed Jul 24 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Thu Jul 25 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Sat Jul 27 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Mon Jul 29 New York, NY Beacon Theatre Tue Jul 30 New York, NY Beacon Theatre Fri Aug 02 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre Sat Aug 03 Morristown, NJ Mayo Performing Arts Center Sun Aug 04 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena LEG TWO – WITH SPECIAL GUEST MAX FROST Fri Aug 16 Port Chester, NY Capitol Theatre Sun Aug 18 Burlington, VT Flynn Center for the Performing Arts Tues Aug 20 Montreal, QC MTELUS Wed Aug 21 Portland, ME State Theatre Fri Aug 23 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre Sat Aug 24 St Catharines, ON Meridian Centre Sun Aug 25 London, ON Budweiser Gardens Fri Aug 30 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater Sat Aug 31 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater Sun Sept 1 St Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Wed Sept 4 Louisville, KY Louisville Palace Thurs Sept 5 Youngstown, OH Foundation Amphitheatre Fri Sept 13 Albuquerque, NM Route 66 Casino* Fri Sept 20 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center* Sat Sept 21 Indio, CA Fantasy Springs* Tues Sept 24 Tucson, AZ Tucson Music Hall* Fri Sept 27 Reno, NV Grand Sierra Casino* Sat Sept 28 Napa, CA Silverado Resort and Spa*