Search Treatment Centers

Step 1 of 4

Papa Roach Drop New Video, Announce Headlining Tour Dates

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Payment Types

Papa Roach will head out on the final North American headlining leg of their Crooked Teeth World Tour. The band also released a surprise music video for “None of The Above”

n April 5th, Papa Roach head out on the final North American headlining leg of their Crooked Teeth World Tour. Today, the band releases a surprise music video for “None of The Above”, the eighth music video released from their latest album Crooked Teeth. The video, which was shot on location at Beaufort Castle in Luxembourg while the band was on tour in Europe, features the DanceXperience ballet troupe. It was directed by Bryson Roatch and choreographed by esteemed urban dance choreographer Alex Lopes. “We actually wrote ‘None of The Above’ near the end of recording Crooked Teeth,” says bassist Tobin Esperance, “We were going for a classic rock-sounding anthem, juxtaposed with current, contemporary, sounds and taking a rock anthem to a younger generation. Bryson had this great idea of going to a castle while we were on our European tour and then he made us even more excited by telling us that he could get this song choreographed and he delivered on all counts.” “We wanted to create something you would not normally see from a rock band,” says director Bryson Roatch, “It was amazing and such an honor to work with other artists from a different culture and see their passion.” Crooked Teeth World Tour feat. Nothing More and Escape the Fate Thu April 5 – Raleigh, NC – Ritz Sat April 7 – Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues – **LIMITED TICKETS REMAINING** Sun April 8 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore – **LIMITED TICKETS REMAINING** Tue April 10 – Huntington, NY – The Paramount – **LIMITED TICKETS REMAINING** Wed April 11 – Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theater Fri April 13 – Portland, ME – State Theater – **LIMITED TICKETS REMAINING** Sat April 14 – Montreal – M-Telus aka Metropolis – SOLD OUT Tue April 17 – Quebec City, QC – Grand Theater – **LIMITED TICKETS REMAINING** Wed April 18 – Rochester, NY – Main Street Armory Thu April 19 – Detroit, MI – Fillmore – **LIMITED TICKETS REMAINING** Sat April 21 – Cleveland, OH – Agora – SOLD OUT Sun April 22 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre **LIMITED TICKETS REMAINING** Tues April 24 – Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom – SOLD OUT Thu April 26 – Des Moines, IA – 7 Flags Event Center Fri April 27 – Sioux Falls, SD – The District – **LIMITED TICKETS REMAINING** Sun April 29 – Winnipeg, MB – Burton Cummings Theatre Tues May 1 – Regina, SK – Conexus Arts Centre Wed May 2 – Calgary, AB – Grey Eagle Showroom Fri May 4 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo – SOLD OUT Sat May 5 – Portland, OR – Roseland – SOLD OUT Mon May 7 – Fresno, CA – Woodward Park Amp Wed May 9 – Albuquerque, NM – El Rey Theater Fri May 11 – Tulsa, OK – Brady Theater Sat May 12 – Houston, TX – Revention Sun May 13 – Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street Pavilion European Festival Dates Fri Aug 17 – Straszecin, Poland – Czad Festival Sat Aug 18 – Dinkelsbühl, Germany – Summer Breeze Sun Aug 19 – St. Polten, Austria – Frequency Festival Fri Aug 24 – Sulingen, Germany – Reload Festival Sat Aug 25 – Reading, UK – Reading Festival Sat Aug 18 – Leeds, UK – Leeds Festival