Now On AA Radio: "I'm Gone, I'm Going" by Lesley ...  |   Listen Now!



The Neighbourhood are an American alternative rock/dark pop band that formed in Newbury Park, California in August 2011. The band consists of Jesse Rutherford, Jeremy Freedman, Zach Abels, Mikey Margott and Brandon Fried. Bryan Sammis (drums) left the group in January, 2014. The band released their first EP, I'm Sorry... in January 2013, where their single Sweater Weather reached #1 on the U.S. Alternative Tracks and #8 on the U.S. Rock Tracks and #33 on the Billboard Hot 100. The song also charted at #68 in Canada. Their first album, I Love You. was released on April 23, 2013. Read more about The Neighbourhood on

[Read Full Bio]

My Space Page Page

Recommended Artists:
The 1975
Ooh Brilliant
5 Seconds of Summer

Sweather Weather
Let It Go

News Articles:
White Arrows Announce Summer Tour Dates With The Neighbourhood
Date Published: 5/6/2014 11:18:08 AM

The Neighbourhood Release New Video
Date Published: 10/21/2013 12:11:22 PM

The 1975 Announce U.S. Tour With The Neighbourhood
Date Published: 4/26/2013 12:24:25 PM

The Neighbourhood Explains Mystery Beginnings
Date Published: 12/13/2012 4:42:03 PM


Site Map | Facebook | Twitter | | Donate | Privacy Statement | Advertise | Contact Us
©2014 Alternative Addiction LLC