Now On AA Radio: "COLOR SCHEMES FINAL MIX 16441" ...  |   Listen Now!



Paper Route is an American indie band from Nashville, Tennessee formed in 2004. The band's self-titled debut album was released August 29, 2006. Paper Route is composed of Chad Howat (bass, piano, programming), J.T. Daly (vocals, keyboards, percussion), Andy Smith (vocals, guitars, harmonica), and Gavin McDonald (drums). Howat, Daly, and Smith first began playing together late at night after a previous musical endeavor had disbanded. Paste magazine deemed Paper Route an artist to watch. Read more about Paper Route on

[Read Full Bio]

My Space Page Page

Recommended Artists:
Future of Forestry
Deas Vail
House of Heroes
Fiction Family

You and I
Two Hearts
Christmas Day (We Are Not Alone)

News Articles:
The Paper Route Safe Haven: Joy Mansion in Nashville
Date Published: 11/5/2012 12:30:35 PM

Audrye Sessions Plan Tour With Paper Route
Date Published: 7/2/2009 10:29:38 AM

Album Reviews:

The Peace of Wild Things


Site Map | Facebook | Twitter | | Donate | Privacy Statement | Advertise | Contact Us
2014 Alternative Addiction LLC