mobile menu
facebook icon
twitter icon
spotify icon
AA BandPage Logo
Search AA:

divider

Incubus Announce Tour To Celebrate 20th Anniversary Of 'Make Yourself'

Image

Incubus have announced plans to embark on a tour to celebrate the 20th anniversary of their platinum album Make Yourself.


Incubus have announced plans to embark on a tour to celebrate the 20th anniversary of their platinum album Make Yourself.

The Grammy-nominated band will take the 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond tour to 39 cities across the country. Special guests Dub Trio, Wild Belle and Le Butcherettes will join on select dates.

The tour will begin on September 13 at the Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, Colorado, and will travel across cities such as Los Angeles, New York, Nashville and others before concluding on December 7 at the House of Blues Myrtle Beach in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.

Tickets for the tour will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, May 10 at 10 am local time at LiveNation.com. Incubus fan presales will begin May 7 at 10 am local time.

Incubus - 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond 2019 Fall Tour Dates:

Fri, September 13 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium*
Sun, September 15 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex*
Tues, September 17 Seattle, WA Paramount Theater*
Wed, September 18 Bonner, MT Kettlehouse Amphitheater*
Fri, September 20 Portland, OR Keller Auditorium*
Tues, September 24 San Francisco, CA The Masonic*
Thurs, September 26 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl*
Sat, September 28 Dana Point, CA Ohana Music and Arts Festival Doheny State Beach*
Thurs, October 3 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall+
Sat, October 5 Philadelphia, PA The Met Philadelphia+
Tues, October 8 Boston, MA Boch Center Wang Theatre +
Fri, October 11 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Resort+
Sat, October 12 Washington, DC Warner Theatre+
Tues, October 15 Toronto, ON Sony Centre for the Performing Arts+
Wed, October 16 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre Detroit+
Fri, October 18 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom+
Mon, October 21 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater+
Thurs, October 24 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre+
Sat, October 26 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre+
Fri, November 8 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Hall^
Sat, November 9 Akron, OH Akron Civic Theatre^
Mon, November 11 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre^
Tues, November 12 Madison, WI The Sylvee^
Thurs, November 14 St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre^
Fri, November 15 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace^
Sat, November 16 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre^
Mon, November 18 Oklahoma City, OK The Criterion^
Tues, November 19 Austin, TX ACL Live at The Moody Theater^
Fri, November 22 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory^
Sun, November 24 Houston, TX Revention Music Center^
Tues, November 26 New Orleans, LA Fillmore New Orleans^
Wed, November 27 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium^
Fri, November 29 Orlando, FL Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts^
Sat, November 30 St. Petersburg, FL The Mahaffey Theater^
Sun, December 1 West Palm Beach, FL Kravis Center^
Tues, December 3 Atlanta, GA Coca-Cola Roxy^
Thurs, December 5 Raleigh, NC The Ritz^
Fri, December 6 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte^
Sat, December 7 Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues Myrtle Beach^

*with Dub Trio
+with Wild Belle
^with Le Butcherettes



  Recent Posts

  Small News Pic

Incubus Announce Tour To Celebrate 20th Anniversary Of 'Make Yourself'


Image

Incubus have announced plans to embark on a tour to celebrate the 20th anniversary of their platinum album Make Yourself.

Incubus have announced plans to embark on a tour to celebrate the 20th anniversary of their platinum album Make Yourself.

The Grammy-nominated band will take the 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond tour to 39 cities across the country. Special guests Dub Trio, Wild Belle and Le Butcherettes will join on select dates.

The tour will begin on September 13 at the Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, Colorado, and will travel across cities such as Los Angeles, New York, Nashville and others before concluding on December 7 at the House of Blues Myrtle Beach in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.

Tickets for the tour will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, May 10 at 10 am local time at LiveNation.com. Incubus fan presales will begin May 7 at 10 am local time.

Incubus - 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond 2019 Fall Tour Dates:

Fri, September 13 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium*
Sun, September 15 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex*
Tues, September 17 Seattle, WA Paramount Theater*
Wed, September 18 Bonner, MT Kettlehouse Amphitheater*
Fri, September 20 Portland, OR Keller Auditorium*
Tues, September 24 San Francisco, CA The Masonic*
Thurs, September 26 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl*
Sat, September 28 Dana Point, CA Ohana Music and Arts Festival Doheny State Beach*
Thurs, October 3 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall+
Sat, October 5 Philadelphia, PA The Met Philadelphia+
Tues, October 8 Boston, MA Boch Center Wang Theatre +
Fri, October 11 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Resort+
Sat, October 12 Washington, DC Warner Theatre+
Tues, October 15 Toronto, ON Sony Centre for the Performing Arts+
Wed, October 16 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre Detroit+
Fri, October 18 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom+
Mon, October 21 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater+
Thurs, October 24 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre+
Sat, October 26 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre+
Fri, November 8 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Hall^
Sat, November 9 Akron, OH Akron Civic Theatre^
Mon, November 11 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre^
Tues, November 12 Madison, WI The Sylvee^
Thurs, November 14 St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre^
Fri, November 15 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace^
Sat, November 16 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre^
Mon, November 18 Oklahoma City, OK The Criterion^
Tues, November 19 Austin, TX ACL Live at The Moody Theater^
Fri, November 22 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory^
Sun, November 24 Houston, TX Revention Music Center^
Tues, November 26 New Orleans, LA Fillmore New Orleans^
Wed, November 27 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium^
Fri, November 29 Orlando, FL Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts^
Sat, November 30 St. Petersburg, FL The Mahaffey Theater^
Sun, December 1 West Palm Beach, FL Kravis Center^
Tues, December 3 Atlanta, GA Coca-Cola Roxy^
Thurs, December 5 Raleigh, NC The Ritz^
Fri, December 6 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte^
Sat, December 7 Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues Myrtle Beach^

*with Dub Trio
+with Wild Belle
^with Le Butcherettes


More on Incubus on Alternative Addiction


minmaxplayer
arrowdown
Now Playing:
© 2018 Alternative Addiction - All Rights Reserved